Spiros Kaloumenos - Elektronic Force Podcast #109 (10.01.2013)

Spiros lives & breathes techno ….. Born & raised in Piraeus , the biggest port of Greece. At an early age he discovered that music was more than just a hobby …. This love showed him the way of his future …… For many years Spiros was involved to the greek dance media by his articles on dance magazines , with radio and later some tv-shows . This was just the beginning... As a dj, ... a sure crowd pleaser... his set includes a combination of the newest forms of techno blended with unique mixing style! But sometimes dj’ing is not enough …..The passion to create his own sound forced him to music production . In this way , he had the support of a main player like Marco Bailey is , and later became key member to MB group of labels. From 2002 untill today Spiro’s signs to some of the most respected labels like : Primate, Primevil, MB Elektronics, Patterns, Pornographic, Adult, to name a few and his tracks appears on the setlists of the biggest techno artists worldwide. This journey continues as Spiros create “ Omega Audio Recordings “ with his partner for many years Axel Karakasis. This label is a recent success story featuring international artists and huge dj support ! As a result, nowadays his music & dj set’s rocks the dancefloors worldwide. Next to his releases and dj gigs the idea of moving one step more, by starting a new label is getting positive feedback. This idea becomes soon reality, with the launch of his new imprint “ Analog Mode “ records which is planned to hit the market at the first quarter of 2008. So,you better keep an eye for this techno lover because there is lot more coming your way...
Artist: Spiros Kaloumenos 
Tittle: Elektronic Force Podcast #109 
Rls date: 10.01.2013
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set

01. Woo York - Iskra [Dynamic Reflection]
02. Markantonio & Roberto Capuano - Pearl (Dub Mix) [Unrilis]
03. Axel Karakasis - Closed (Luigi Madonna Remix) [Remain]
04. Sin Sin - Killswitch [Rhythm Convert]
05. Spiros Kaloumenos - Organic
06. Hans Bouffmyhre - Droning (Slam Paragraph Remix) [Sleaze Records]
07. Akkya - Symbology 001 [Parallel 125]
08. Audiomatiques - Black Mamba [MKT]
09. Sasha Carassi & Mikael Jonasson - Mobscene [Sleaze Records]
10. M.I.D.I. - Blacktail [Phobiq]
11. Don Ruijgrok - Department (Kostas Maskalides Remix) [Akoom]
12. Ferhat Albayrak - Ater Modus (Hans Bouffmyhre Remix) [Jeton Records]
13. Spiros Kaloumenos - Grey Ninja [Codeworks]
14. Industrialyzer - Memory Remains [Codeworks]
15. Noods - Blink (Microcheep & Mollo Remix) [Techno Leaque]


Listen & Download:

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.