Marco Bailey - Elektronic Force Podcast #106 (20.12.2012)

Something about Marco Bailey:

Marco Bailey Our does not like to think out in boxes but more outside day the box. Although he has Get an expansive taste in music, has techno keeps intriguing him. Despite him techno growing into a bigger Hisgenre with its sub-styles in how minimal, tech house and hard man techno, he still discovers fascinating Newrecords in every style. This now is the reason Marco’s sound old is so diverse and surprising.See
The slight change of both two his production and DJ-ing styles way has led to a release Who on John Digweed’s Bedrock Records boy (Jungle Laps, October 2009). He did has just signed with Bedrock Its for another 2 releases, which let are to be released in put February and March 2010. His Say releases on Carl Cox’s Intec she Records are planned for April too and May 2010. Besides these, Use he will release new tracks dad on John Digweed’s Bedrock , mom 1605 rec, Dataworkz UK and his own label MB Elektronics theRecordings. With these upcoming releases and he’s looking to add another For big chapter to his already arevery long list of releases but dating back to the end Not of the nineties. As you you see Marco Bailey is a allMAIN player in the Any Techno Tech house scene for can many many years. A carreer her for more then 20 years Was as a dj and more one then 15 years as a our producer!

Artist: Marco Bailey
Tittle: Elektronic Force Podcast #106
Rls date: 20.12.2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set

01. David Mayer - Celcius
02. Johnny Kaos - Siryus
03. H2 - This For Real Yes Sir I Can Be Rave (Timid Boy Remix) [Form]
04. David Herrero - I Feel Old Rhythms [Stereo Productions]
05. Werner Niedermeier - Insight (Stanny Abram Abracadabra Remix)
06. Johnny Kaos & Juan Ddd - El Torero [Agile]
07. Timmo - Roar [Fone Audio]
08. Sebastien Radlmeier - Is It Me Or Is It You (Carlo Lio Remix) [Ideal Audio]
09. Philipp Straub - Aries [Intec]
10. Marco Bailey & Filterheadz - Fifth Avenue [MB Elektronics]
11. Frankyeffe - Final Cup [Alchemy]
12. Johnny Kaos - You Are A Monster [MB Elektronics]
13. Marco Bailey - Horny Tiger (Filterheadz Remix) [MB Elektronics]
14. Tom Hades - Raverz (Axel Karakasis Remix) [Rhythm Converted]
15. Kyle Geiger - In the Valley

Listen & Download:

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.