Millhouse & Dr Hoffmann - Wired Up Radio #039 (08.10.2012)

Something about Dr Hoffmann:
Originating from Hungary, Dr. Hoffmann has been involved in the Techno scene since the early 1990s, firstly as a listener/reveller, then following the natural progression moved into Dj'ing & event promotion and since then this gent has gone from strength to strength.
'The Doc' - best known for his damagingly dark, technically precise and high voltage live sets and live PA's, whip crowds into a frenzy from border to border as his hugely acclaimed style and musical perception reaches the furthest corners of Europe and beyond. Covering all styles of Techno from the deep and dark industrial dub sounds to the full throttle peak time smashers we all know and love 'The Docs' got it covered and in the box.

Sole creator, host & pioneer of the world renowned Blind Spot, the only radio show to repeatedly deliver the goods week in week out bringing you the best in underground electronic dance music from around the globe. Syndicated worldwide on over 60 FM and internet stations, on virtually every continent, the Blind Spot has both hemispheres covered and continues to move from strength to strength every passing day. It has become one of the most popular radio shows on the planet for Techno…
Based solely on listener numbers alone it is globally hailed to be in full contention with other shows hosted by the techno scenes superstars such as Dave Clarke’s White Noise, Adam Beyer’s Drumcode and Chris Liebing’s CLR podcast and revered by all lovers of techno. So the skys the limit as the show just celebrated its 3rd birthday with a series of mixes by the scenes front runners Luke Slater, Chris Liebing & Speedy J that are already timeless classics !!
Artist: Millhouse & Dr Hoffmann 
Tittle: Wired Up Radio #039
Rls date: 08.10.2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set

Hour 1: Millhouse

D'Funk - Hypnotic Funk
1/2 of Rodney - Fucked hard by Techno
Andy Todd - Sine (Andreas Florin remix)
Mike Turrento - Holo Deck (Sebastian Groth remix)
Defbass - Fucker
LOSO & Freshbeat - Transylvania (Forest People remix)
Steve Kyri - Running Scared (Chris Page remix)
Balkonkind - Evil Parole
NinnaV - Mechanization (Recharge & Operate remix)
The Anxious - Destination Theory (Mr Jones remix)
Sceptical C - Wegdromen

Hour 2: Dr Hoffmann

01, Yan Cook – X06 / Silent Steps
02, Chris Page – Copper Pipe (Thomas Hessler Remix) / Shapeless
03, Mekas – Hamburgo (Mattias Fridell Remix) / Par Recordings
04, Truncate – Diffraction / Truncate
05, Attemporal – Att3 (Rebekah Remix) / Att Series
06, Bas Mooy – Wasp / Mote Evolver
07, Conrad Van Orton – Autumn / Key Vinyl
08, Unam Zetineb – Agmattore / Sonntag Morgan
09, D. Carbone - Abuse / Dynamic Reflection
10, Secluded – Provoke (Shifted Remix) / Sleaze UK
11, Eigenes Rezept – Duster (Go Hiyama Remix) / Blind Spot Music
12, Hans Bouffmyhre – Hurricane / 8 Sided Dice
13, Krenzlin – Infect (Audio Injection Remix) / Slap Jaxx
14, Motor – Hyper Lust Feat. Billie Ray Martin (Pfirter Remix) / CLR
15, Michael Schwarz – Function (Ryuji Takeuchi Remix) / Sick Weird Rough
16, Niereich, Mike Ban & Dietmar Wohl – Machinery Circus (Gabeen & Dr Hoffmann Rework) / Blind Spot Music
17, Gary Beck – Operation / Soma

Listen & Download:

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.