Matt Minimal - Mutual Respekt #065 (19.10.2012)

Something about Matt Minimal:
Native to France . At 16 years early , he start to produce and signs with lot of labels, composing a minimal techno sound , Matt take the inspiration where he plays in the clubs around the world . 
Today, Matt start to produce a lot of techno tracks with dark beats and crazy Sounds . 
He find an amazing energy when he play , on move all the time for return the dacefloor ! In 2011 , This is begining of a great Quarry . Matt find a place in one of the most important city of the electronic music , Berlin . In February 2011 He played a lot of in germany also in france , england , spain , Asia ... 
This year around his countries give him the way to discover different cultures of worldwide nightlife, 
musical tastes, new sounds . His releases enjoy regular support from artists such as Richie Hawtin, Dubfire, Monika Kruse, Felix Krocher, Len Faki, Slam, Tomcraft, Joseph Capriati, Ahmet Sendil, Mihalis Safras, Martin Eyerer, Marc Depulse to named a few . 
Constantly in the studio, we can expect numerous releases in the months to come .
Artist: Matt Minimal
Tittle: Mutual Respekt #065
Rls date: 19.10.2012
Genre: Techno, Tech House
Source: WEB
Type: Set

01. Alex Di Stefano - Ride The River (Spektre Remix) [Binary404]
02. South District - What Have You Learnt (Tom Hades Remix) [Different Is Different]
03. Mr. Bizz - Flash [Toolroom]
04. Readhead - Noisy Talk [IAMT]
05. Matt Minimal - Gate 56 [Respekt]
06. Filterheadz - Heavy Hydrogen [Respekt]
07. Sasha Carassi - Old Rustle (Luigi Madonna Club Mix) [Phobiq]
08. Gary Beck - Before The Crash [Soma Records]
09. Spektre & Subfractal - Damaga Limitation [Driving Force]
10. Matt Minimal - Jesper [Capsula]
11. Jay Lumen & Gary Beck - Lotus [Drumcode]

Listen & Download:

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.