Macromism - Elektronic Force Podcast #097 (18.10.2012)

Biography of Macronism:

The artistic union between Mattia Saviolo and Eugenio Zampieri is consolidated years ago, thanks to the common passion for electronic music, especially for “Techno-Minimal” music, that helps them to obtain notoriety as young producers and Djs at local and international level. In this way they can share the consolle with artists such as Phil Kieran, Par Grindvik, Fabrizio Maurizi, Gel Abril, Joseph Capriati. They release “Maybe 64” Ep for Polar Noise, one of the most important labels of the electronic music in Italy. Later on they decide to revise their music adding Deeper and Tech-House’s sounds. This change brings them under the spotlight at last: they release a various artist on “Inmotion Music” and the bomb “Groover Ep” on Carlo Lio’s label (Rawthentic Music). In the meantime other secret tracks have been played and supported by Djs such as Dubfire, Butch, Loco Dice, Tini. It’s certainly that in a short time Macromism will form part of the Italian most famous Djs.

Artist: Macromism 
Tittle: Elektronic Force Podcast #097 
Rls date: 18.10.2012
Genre: Techno, Tech House
Source: web
Type: Set

01. The Junkies - Dont Stop
02. Sinisa_Tamamovic - Wind
03. Jay Lumen - Carpe Diem [Tronic]
04. Daniel Sanchez - Sik [100% Pure]
05. Sian - Canary In The Coalmine (Bart Skils Remix) [Octopus]
06. Marco Bailey & Tom Hades - The Realm [MB Elektronics]
07. Adam Beyer - Dot [Mad Eye]
08. Ambivalent - Snowblind [Minus]
09. Butch - 303


Listen & Download:

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.