Samuli Kemppi - Invite's Choice Podcast #072 (17.09.2012)

This week with guest: Samuli Kemppi

A name that's impossible to ignore when analyzing the new generation in techno is without a doubt Finnish DJ and producer Samuli Kemppi.
Having put out material on Ostgut Ton, Mote-Evolver, M_Rec LTD, Time to Express, Prologue, Dynamic Reflection, Komisch and many more, his list of releases and labels may rightfully be called impressive.

Last week his new "Quadrant" EP was released on Komisch and again it's spot on. Played it out during my set last weekend (see my Soundcloud) and the response was great!

Together with Juho Kusti Samuli hosts the weekly "Deep Space Helsinki" radioshow on Basso Radio and also organizes events under this moniker in Kuudes Linja.
Doing a weekly podcast of my own has made me eager to check out and support other shows and DSH is among my definite favorites; high quality music every single time. The shows are uploaded to their Soundcloud page here.

Summing it all up; Samuli is an artist that fits Invite's Choice perfectly so this week a close-to two hour set from a Finnish hero, enjoy!

Check all Invite's Choice podcasts via: Invite's Choice Podcast section.

Next week my Choice will be: Dadub

Artist: Samuli Kemppi 
Tittle: Invite's Choice Podcast #072
Rls date: 17.09.2012
Source: WEB
Type: Set

1. Svreca - The Revolt of the Objects - Zooloft
2. Agony Forces - End Of Times (Abdulla Rashim remix) - Lycaon
3. Ness & Rasmus Hedlund - Punto Kokous (Edit-Select remix) - Informa Records
4. Reeko - Segmento 6 - Mental Disorder
5. Hadji - Registator (michaelangelo remix) - Labrynth
6. Go Hiyama - Dymaxion Map - Token
7. Mark Broom - Hypnotic Regression (Edit-Select remix) - Edit-Select
8. Attemporal - Att3 (Rebekah remix) - ATT Series
9. Mattias Fridell - Procurators (Samuli Kemppi remix) - Gynoid Audio Limited
10. Henning Baer - Multicore - Krill Music
11. Surgeon vs. James Ruskin - untitled (B1, DTR003) - Dynamic Tension Records
12. Phase - Binary Opposition (Peter Van Hoesen remix) - Token
13. Staffan Linzatti - Another Welcome - Chronicles
14. Mørbeck - Mystique - Candela Rising
15. Jonas Kopp - Proteus 81 - Deeply Rooted House
16. Juho Kusti - They Drive By Night - Deep Space Helsinki
17. VSK - Construction - Newrhythmic Records
18. Luigi Acidmachine - Improbable Concept - Cannibald
19. Darkcell - Phobos 2.0 - Fluxus Digital
20. Raíz & Jeff Derringer ‎– Deception (Edit-Select remix) - Electrix Deluxe
21. Pfirter - Induccion a la hipnosis - Mind Trip
22. A.Paul - Sonic Probe - Naked Lunch
23. Samuli Kemppi - Hostile - Komisch
24. Puresque - Spinnenwabe (Cari Lekebusch remix) - Tresor
25. Tim Wolf - Backstage Fridge - Dynamic Reflection
26. Samuli Kemppi - Escape - Komisch

Listen & Download:

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.