Msms - Plastic City Radio Show (07.09.2012)

MSMS is a new House/Tech-House project, yes, but the men behind the four letters are long-year members of the electronic music biz.
One as a DJ playing House, DeepHouse and UK Garage at the time, the other one as high-quality music producer of mainly Techno, Club and Lounge/Downbeat (you might have come across some of his projects: Broombeck, Guardner, Rauschfaktor), electricizing the crowd with h
is energetic live acts.
Already friends for more than two decades, both now teamed up to combine crystal-clear sound and production savvyness with housy beats and deep flavour in their tracks and to rock the clubs as a DJ team.
So duck and cover or simply dance your feet off when MSMS' powerful Tech-House tracks hit the floors in your neighborhood.
Artist: Msms 
Tittle: Plastic City Radio Show 
Rls date: 07.09.2012
Genre: Tech House, Minimal
Source: WEB
Type: Set

01.Msms & Terry Grant - The Killing Kind (Original Mix) [Plastic City]
02. Bruni & Danielle - Just Remember Feat. Samiu (Original Mix) [Noir Music]
03. Ramon Tapia - Say Your Name (Original) [Say What?]
04. Waff - Jo Johnson (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
05. Roland Clark, Andre Crom, Martin Dawson - Back To The Future Feat. Roland Clark (Flashmob Remix) [Exploited]
06. Tiger Stripes - This Man (Adana Twins' Thursday Disco Vox Remix) [Get Physical]
07. Jem Atkins - Pushin On (Darius Syrossian Mix) [Magnetic]
08. Fabian Argomedo - Pyramid (Original Mix) [Pressure]
09. Cesar Del Rio, Alberto Ruiz - Geminis (Adrian Izquierdo And Jairo Delli Remix) [Six Sound]
10. Dekontrol - Now (Filthy Rich Remix) [Incorrect Music]
11. James Talk, Shadow Child - Comb Over (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
12. Sam Ball - Handsome (Original Mix) [Intec]
13. Marke Click - Forever (Tim Engelhardt Forever Acid Remix) [Nachtglanz]


0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.