Madutec - Mutual Respekt #060 (14.09.2012)

Antonello Mereu alias Madutec is a musician and producer born in Sardinia. At the age of 10 years begin to play the electronic organ, then move to the study of piano at the Conservatory of Cagliari .In 2008 then comes the passion for the Electronic music and whit the pseudonym "Madutec" his started to produce influenced by the music Detroit and Deep,over the years his sound oriented towards the Techno, which can be heard in his current productions.

Artist: Madutec 
Tittle: Mutual Respekt #060 
Rls date: 14.09.2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set

01. Mr.Bizz - Underline [Respekt]
02. Madutec - Pressure Drop [Respekt]
03. Skober - Full Steam Ahead [Phobiq]
04. Marco Bailey & Redhead - Start And Play [MB Elektronic]
05. Steve Mulder - Lockdown [Respekt]
06. Peter Bailey - Bring You Up [Local Music]
07. Filterheadz - Abstract [MB Elektronic]
08. Mona Vision Just A Gigolo (Sian vs Mr.Bizz Saint efisio mix) [Octopus]
09. Miguel Bastida & Florian Kaltst - Crises [BluFin]
10. Madutec - Virgo
11. Sam Paganini - Egotism [Drumcode]
12. Madutec - Anatomy [Respekt]

Listen & Download:

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.