Heiko Laux - CLR Podcast #184 (03.09.2012)

It is Monday the 3rd of September 2012 and we have Berlin based Heiko Laux back on the CLR Podcast with a generous two hour mix he recorded live at “Eleven” in Tokyo. The acclaimed German DJ, producer, electronic musician and founder of the internationally renowned “Kanzleramt” label has been witnessing and actively adding to the very beginnings of the techno movement in his native province of Hessen / Germany. He was so to speak at the right time, at the right place and got increasingly known and respected in this blossoming new scene. One of the most crucial breakthrough moments in his consistently successful DJ career happened when he was offered a prime time residency at the legendary “Omen” club in Frankfurt, where he could really show his dedicated passion and skills to the enthusiastic crowd. In the eighteen years of running his label “Kanzleramt”, he has released numerous memorable productions and albums, not only by himself, but also by artists like Anthony Rother, Johannes Heil and Patrick Lindsey - just to mention a few. If you would like to know more about the recent activities of Heiko Laux and his label, please visit the following sites: facebook label

Artist: Heiko Laux 
Tittle: CLR Podcat #184 
Rls date: 03.09.2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set

1 - “A Night-Piece for Orchestra with obbligato alto saxophone: Finale“ Bernard Herrmann
2 - “Within“ Conforce
3 - “EMB“ LaChriz
4 - “Tabla“ Ray Kajioka
5 - “Complex 001“ Rich Jones
6 - “Hey Hey“ (DF's Attention Dub) Dennis Ferrer
7 - “Before The Crash“ Gary Beck
8 - “Diffraction“ (Marcus Suckut Remix) Modularz
9 - “Neutrino Ridin'“ Rich Jones
10 - “Dial“ Truncate
11 - “In The Sky“ (Ray's HeART Mix) final Elbee Bad
12 - “Positive Education“ (ROD Remix One) Slam
13 - “Pneumatic“ Mike Dehnert
14 - “The Flash“ Gideon
15 - “Hunt“ Markus Suckut
16 - “Egoist“ Gary Beck
17 - “Engine 1“ (Brian Sanhaji Remix) Black Asteroid
18 - “Sunny Intruder“ (Mark Broom Remix) Riccardo Ferri
19 - “Relentless“ (Kanzleramt out soon) Heiko Laux &
Diego Hostettler
20 - “Luci“ (Jerome Sydenham Remix In Trackmode) Mihalis Safras
21 - “Follow Me“ (Brian Sanhaji Remix)“ Jam & Spoon
22 - “tba.“ (unreleased) Heiko Laux,
Diego Hostettler,
Rocco Caine


1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.