Darkcell - Blank Code Podcast #072 (17.09.2012)

Darkcell has been a sound engineer for the past 6 years. The analog concept and instinct use that one has with the machines is the primary idea of Darkcell. Relationship between man and machine is what interests him.
When talking about Darcell, the first production which comes in mind is ‘The Cures Of Asclepius’ which was released on vinyl on his own label Fluxus. This release also has excellent remixes from Markus Suckut and Octave. The second vinyl on Fluxus records is Dusty EP and will be out soon. This includes remixes from Perc and BCR Boys.
Digital releases include an EP on Gynoid Audio – Inertia EP with remixes from Ascion, D. Carbone, Mattias Firdell.
Watch out for various remixes on Elektrax, Gynoid Audio and Bass Assault.
Artist: Darkcell 
Tittle: Blank Code Podcast #072 
Rls date: 17.09.2012
Genre: Dark Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set

1 darkcell_100%
2 deepbass_orion
3 attemporal_att3(Rebekah remix)
4 darkcell_Phobos
5 darkcell_Helios
6 MTD_Egocentric(D. carbone remix)
7 kevin Gorman_Cast(Jonas kopp remix)
8 bleak_ekko
9 sasha rydell_Rude
10 Perc & Matalogic_Cargo(Jonas kopp remix)
11 Thomas hessler_Lost
12 Alexey volkov_Playground
13 Giorgio gigli & Obtane_echo of dreamers(Kc1 remix)
14 dacido & Meta_Knocking on a dark room(K.A.N remix)
15 Mike parker_Subterranean liquid

Listen & Download (save as...)

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.