Beeswax - I Am Techno Podcast #017 (07.09.2012)

Beeswax is a new name at the techno scene. It’s a project of young producer from Siberia, Russia. His first releases were in progressive house genre at such labels as Balkan Connection, Arrival in 2010. As for releases of techno music his first track “Hit Of A Heat” was already signed to 1605 Music Therapy, (the VA compilation “The Riot!”), where it was supported by Da Fresh and Slater. After firs
t success he started working intensively, and in the near future you will hear new hot stuff from this keen producer.

Tracks and remixes were/will be released at: 1605; Italo Business; Remedy; Sex Panda; Arrival; Balkan connection; Fragmatic records; Deepcontrol records; Mixadance...
Artist: Beeswax
Tittle: I Am Techno Podcast #017
Rls date: 07.09.2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set

01. Roberto Capuano – Taken [Analytictrail]
02. Beeswax – Sakura Rising [IAMT]
03. Paul Funkee – Geometria (Beeswax Remix) [Leap4rog Music]
04. Mark Broom – SQ18 [Cocoon Recordings]
05. Roger Martinez – 2012 [Gem Records]
06. Mark Reeve – Impact (Jewel Kid Remix) [Pig & Dan Records]
07. Ben Sims – I Wanna Go Back [Drumcode]
08. Matador – Kenekt [Minus]
09. Mikael Jonasson – Evolution [Phobiq]
10. Beeswax & Tech D – Smoke Through The Water [Unsigned]
11. Beeswax – Status [Sounds Of Earth]
12. Paul Funkee – 00M44 [Gate Null]

Listen & Download:

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.