Roberto Capuano - Mutual Respekt #056 (17-08-2012)

Roberto Capuano was born in Naples in1987.He has had a strong passion for electronic music first and music creation then since he was a child. Still in his teens he started his carreer as a dj producer. Roberto is continuosly searching for new sounds and styles, his genre goes from tech-house to techno. He got heavy support from Richie Hawtin,Umek,Carl Cox,Alex Under and many other big artists with his releases on MKT,Claque Musique,Monique Musique,Suara (track also appears on Pacha Summer 2009 compilation) and with the last EP "Acid Days" on Loose records that gained much support from Adam Beyer,Markantonio,Joseph Capriati and label's owner Rino Cerrone.
2011 is a great year for him,with good new releases on Loose records,remixes on MKT and DFR records,but the most important for him is the release on the legendary Drumcode where his track "Oblique" was involved in the 15th anniversary album of the label. The 2012 starts with a great collaboration with Markantonio with the EP “Melting Process” on Analytic Trail with the track "T4" where they reached the Techno top 10 and the track was charted by many of the great names of electronic music scene. Other tracks were released on Phobiq , Rhythm Converted and Ground Factory.
Artist: Roberto Capuano 
Tittle: Mutual Respekt #056 
Rls date: 17-08-2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set

01. Markantonio & Roberto Capuano - T4 (Kalden Bess Remix) [Analytic Trail]
02. Kalden Bess - Animal (Rino Cerrone Remix) [Ground Factory Records]
03. Spektre - Eight Rounds Rapid [Phobiq]
04. Secluded - Provoke (Shifted Remix) [Sleaze Records]
05. Hans Bouffmyhre - Hypnosis [Electric Deluxe]
06. Mark Broom - Mist [Beard Man]
07. Dustin Zahn,Rachel Palmer - Melange [Drumcode]
08. Roberto Capuano - Free [Analytic Trail]
09. Markantonio,Roberto Capuano - T4 (The Advent & Industrialyzer Dub Remix) [Analytic Trail]
10. Peja - No Feelings (Roberto Capuano Remix) [Hidden Recordings]
11. Dj Hyperactive - Wide Open (Len Faki DJ-Edit) [Figure]
12. Roberto Capuano - Absolute [Drumcode]
13. Ben Sims - Straight From Bolivia [Theory]
14. Roberto Capuano - Oblivion [Analytic Trail]

Listen & Download:

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.