Nick Bowman Presents: The Future Underground Show with Hans Bouffmyhre (August 2012)

"Hans started off his career in 2006 when he began to promote his own party in Glasgow called 'Sleaze' where he booked and played alongside the likes of Andrew Weatherall, Funk D' Void, Chloe, Radio Slave, Johannes Heil, Extrawelt, Phil Keiran, Len Faki & Par Grindvik! At the start of 2007, Hans started learning about music production and making his own tracks. He now boasts releases on many recog
nised labels including Electric Deluxe, Perc Trax, Viva Music, Soma, Synewave, Harthouse, 8 Sided Dice, Analytictrail aswell as starting his own label Sleaze Records. Over the years Hans' tracks have gained regular support & plays from some of the biggest names in Techno, including Richie Hawtin, Dubfire, Adam Beyer, Chris Liebing, Len Faki, Ben Klock, Speedy J, Laurent Garnier, Stephan Bodzin, Joris Voorn and many more!
Hard work and dedication has ensured that Sleaze Records is now placed firmly as one of the best techno labels in the UK, if not the world. Hans is also making a big impact as a travelling DJ, with impressive DJ sets at the infamous Berghain in Berlin, the Slam Tent at Scotland's biggest festival T In The Park, Melkweg in Amsterdam and many other clubs & festivals across the globe. At only 25 years old and already with so much experience as a DJ, Producer & Label Manager, the future looks bright for Hans Bouffmyhre."
Artist: Hans Bouffmyhre
Tittle: The Future Underground Show 
Rls date: 20 August 2012
Genre: Techno, Tech House
Source: WEB
Type: Set

1. Aiken - First Balance [M_REC Ltd]
2. Luigi Acidmachine - Deroma [Cannibald]
3. Scuba - NE1BUTU (SCB Edit) [Hotflush]
4. Raiz & Derringer - Deceit (Edit Select Remix) [Electric Deluxe]
5. The Plant Worker - Track C [Labrynth]
6. Binary Opposition (Ben Klock Remix) [Token]
7. s100 - Prestige (Olicer Kapp Remix) [Stockholm LTD]
8. Dustin Zahn & Rachael Palmer - Melange [Drumcode]
9. Flug - Mental Disorder [Sleaze]
10. Klona (Truncate Remix) [EarToGround]
11. Perc - Pure & Simple (Ben Sims Remix) [Sleaze]
12. Hans Bouffmyhre - Increase [Unsigned]
13. Billy Johnston & Gennaro Mastrantonio - Underwall (Xpansul Remix) [Sleaze]
14. Hans Bouffmyhre - Remain Silent [Unsigned]

Listen & Download:

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.