Thomas Schumacher & Nick Olivetti - KLING KLONG radioshow - August 2012

Doubting Nick's credentials? well read this: 
Upon graduating in London at SAE, Nick took up work as an audio engineer for 6 months in one of the best studio environment in London, seeking a challenge he finds his way in the electronic scene remixing the world famous band Radiohead for one of their competitions, the result is overwhelming, Nick's remix becomes the top most rated and played track.
In 2009 Nick would be placed in the international magazine iDJ as the "One To Watch in 2009" , gaining exposure Nick's tracks will be released on labels such as: Great Stuff, Kling Klong, Trapez, Monique Musique... 
Not bad, eh? Well it gets better for Nick as he has recently had a remix for Lana Del Ray greenlit by Universal Records. 
Furthermore Nick has just been signed by Claude VonStroke very own Dirtybird records, his track 'Jump Up' is deadly and even more focused on the super heavy grooves Nick is so good at producing.
Artist: Thomas Schumacher &Nick Olivetti 
Tittle: KLING KLONG radioshow - August 2012
Rls date: 01.08.2012
Genre: Minimal, Techno, Tech House
Source: WEB
Type: Set

Part 1 (first hour):

NICK OLIVETTI – Kling Klong Vacation Tape
1- Matthias Tanzmann - Konoa (Original Mix) 
2- Will Monotone - Dem Mai Hoes (Original Mix) 
3- Sable Sheep - Cotton (Original Mix) 
4- Shlomi Aber - Greys (Original Mix) 
5- Justin Martin & Ardalan - Mr. Spock (Original Mix) 
6- Nick Olivetti - Jump Up (Dirtybird) 
7- Winx vs. Nic Fanciulli - Don't Laugh (2012 Remix) 
8- Sable Sheep - Her Empathy (Original Mix) 
9- Lauhaus & Kabale und Liebe - Hiphouse (Original Mix) 
10- Shadow Child - String Thing (Original Mix) 
11- Rainer Weichhold & Nick Olivetti - Vacation Tape (Kling Klong) 
12- Asaf Avidan - One Day (Rackoning Song) (Wankelmut Remix)

Part 2 (second hour):

Thomas Schumacher – Vorfreude mix
01. Thomas Schumacher –Vorfreude (Original) - Electric Ballroom
02. Green Velvet - Preacher Man(Phil Kieran 2012 Remix) - Relief
03. Leon & Pirupa - White Off -Get Digital
04. Rainer Weichhold & NickOlivetti - And She Says (Shinedoe Remix) - Kling Klong
05. Marcomism - Chordy - Kling Klong
06. Olderic - Do It Properly(Patrick Lindsey Remix) - Terminal M.
07. Mario Ochoa - Plz. Don't Squeeze- 100% Pure
08. Raffaele Rizzi - Borderline -Promo
09. F. Sonik - Safari Park - KDMusic
10. Anil Chawla - Pondi (Uto KaremRemix) - Promo
11. Mr. G - G's Riddem - Rekids
12. DJ Hyperactive - Wide Open (LenFaki DJ Edit) - DJ Edits Vol 1
13. Duke Dumont - Thunder Clap– Turbo

Download part 1
Download part 2

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.