Mr.Bizz - Mutual Respekt #052 (20.07.2012)

Mr. Bizz is project that is born from the two brothers Fabrizio and Matteo Floris. After several collaborations under different pseudonyms, among these in 2006 "Minimal Cadets" where working to releases with a labels most important (Frisbee Tracks, Multicolor Recordings),in 2008 the sardinian Brothers decide to found the project Mr.Bizz seeking in it the techno and house sonorities.

Even though it is a young project, they have already plenty of releases, among these the track "Ethernity" released in the summer 2009 on the famous Frankfurt label "Cocoon Recordings" used in the compilation mixed by Dubfire and Loco Dice "Ten Years Cocoon Ibiza".
The 2010 is a year full, the project works with some important labels: Tuning Spork, Resopal Schallware, kammer Musik, and many other emergent labels.
They remixed on the small german label the legendary Hakan Lidbo. Currently, in 2011 this part of the prestigious Greek label "Material Series" but there are appearances in other prestigious labels as just "Stereo Productions” the spanish top label. Their percussive beat and dark vocals that make their original style is supported by the most prestigious international dj's: Dubfire, Luciano, Loco Dice, Mihalis Safras, Dj Chus and many more, besides all the major international radio.

Artist: Mr.Bizz 
Tittle: Mutual Respekt #052 
Rls date: 20.07.2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set

01. 2000 And One & Brothers Vibe - Baile Bass Groove (Carlo Lio Remix) [Bang Bang!]
02. Bodyscrub - Another Level [Phobiq]
03. Mr.Bizz - Rotational Movement [Respekt]
04. Jay Lumen & Gary Beck - Lotus [Drumcode]
05. Slam - Metus [Drumcode]
06. Spektre - Eight Rounds Rabid (Mr.Bizz Remix) [Phobiq]
07. Jon Gurd - Life In Layers [Octopus]
08. Tony Dee - The King [Suara]
09. Mr.Bizz - Back In Time [Phobiq]
10. Cari Lekebusch - Boiling The Frog [H-Productions]
11. Mr.Bizz - Infinity Soul [Deeperfect]

Listen & Download:

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.