Felix Lorusso - Blank Code Podcast #064 (23-07-2012)

It’s Monday July 23rd, 2012 and we’re happy to give you another exclusive mix by Cirque Du Minimaliste label boss, Felix Lorusso. Felix had his first podcast on Blank Code in October 2011, and since he’s been very busy both in the studio and performing. His productions are best described as atmospheric tracks, stunning bass lines and haunting noises sometimes outlined by deep vocals he interprets electronic dance music dark and emotionally.
His work can be found on label’s such as: Wall Music, Der Hut, Frucht, Cryonix, Momentum League, Divided, Fruit Records, Fourth Kind, Der Traegerlose Hut, Tretmuehle, Lethal Dose Recordings, Doppelgaenger and his own imprint Cirque Du Minimaliste. Keep up with Felix’s work onSoundcloud & Beatport.
Felix Lorusso, born on the 14th of October 1985, became aware of his passion for elecronic music besides the dancefloor in the year 2007. Starting to mix his favoured music , he quickly developed a significant style in his dj sets by using a four channel digital setup. Soon after his first appearances in Hamburg Felix started to produce his own music.Within a short time he found his own expression of minimal music. With athmospheric tracks , stunnig basslines and hauntig noises sometimes outlined by deep vocals he interpretates electonic dance music dark and emotionally.
In the next three years he and some of his friends started to organize underqround techno partys with international guests. The idea to establish their own minimal-techno came to mind. Felix and his partner Tanja Rückwardt (Ira & I) succeeded in their plan and started the label „Cirque du Minimaliste“.
Artist: Felix Lorusso
Tittle: Blank Code Podcast #064 

Rls date: 23-07-2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set


1.Ducerey Ada Nexino – Herpen (Yoma RMX)
2.Reagen – Betasphere C
3.JC Laurent – Panoramic
4.Scalameriya & Forest People – Unit 0.1
5.Luis Flores – Love Your Tool
6.Minuszwei – N1 (Loop It Mix)
7.Mekas – Rotten Days
8.3phazegenerator – Black Lilac (Audio Injection RMX)
9.Luis Flores – New Flesh (Drumcell RMX)
10.Forest People & Kruko – Numbers (soon on cirque du minimaliste)
11.A. Trebor – Colours
12.Urbano – One
13.Scalermeriya & Mekas – Dubroom
14.Yo Montero & Ian Cris – Wet Call

+ a bunch of smaples and loops.


0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.