Niereich - Brood Audio Podcast #027 (06-06-2012)

Austrian artist Niereich earned his laurels with records for Nachtsrom Schallplatten, Mastertraxx TK Records and Construct Rhythm and already remixed tracks from Tom Hades, Chris Hope & Andre Walther, Torsten Kanzler, Virgil Enzinger, Octave and many more. As DJ/live act/producer and label co-owner he serves as a true multi-purpose weapon. Recently he played in Tresor Berlin, U60311 Frankfurt, Las Dalias Ibiza or at Amsterdam ADE, always rocking as there's no tomorrow!

Artist: Niereich 
Tittle: Brood Audio Podcast #027 
Rls date: 06-06-2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set

01. Niereich, Mike Ban & Dietmar Wohl – Machinery Circus.
02. Kosheen Djs – Experience (Niereich rmx)
03. Niereich – Depression (Original Mix)
04. Tom Hades – Glyth (Niereich rmx)
05. Tom Hades – Serendipity (Original Mix)
06. Citizen Kain & Phuture Traxx – Cameleon (Pfirter Rmx)
07. Ryuji Takeuchi – Eingang (Original mix)
08. Frankyeffe – Snob (Deh-Noizer Rmx)
09. Niereich – Haarp (Original Mix)

Listen & Download (Save as...)

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.