A.Trebor Promo Set - June 2012

Alejandro Trebor was born in 1987, he discovered electronic music 5 years ago.
After playing on events with Alex Bau, Psyk, Secret Cinema, D.Carbone, Citizen Kain, Hans Bouffmyhre, and many more, he embarked on creating his own label, Tanz Factory Records, with his friends Plankton, Ben Koechlin, Jull’ and Mada.
Many maxis are planned for the year 2011 on Naked Lunch, Nachtstrom Schallplatten, Hidden Recordings, Prosthetic Pressing but the largest project remains Tanz Factory Records.
The label started releasing this year digital & vinyl, with massive projects including also remixes by Perc, Dustin Zahn, Blood & Tears, Gennaro Mastrantonio … 
A.Trebor is supported by : Chris Liebing, Perc, Audio Injection, Dustin Zahn, Pfirter, A.Mochi, Alan Fitzpatrick, Sasha Carassi, Joseph Capriati, A.Paul, Par Grindvik, Erphun,... 
Artist: A.Trebor 
Tittlte: Promo Set - June 2012
Rls date: 29.06.2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set

A.Trebor - Unreleased
Mutate - Circle 1
M.A.D.A. - Salt
Secluded - Provoke - Shifted remix
Timmo - Olive - Perc remix
Hans Bouffmyhre - Therapy
The plant worker - Untitled 01 - Luis Flores remix
Justin Schumacher - Gate - Audio injection remix
Planetary Assault Systems - Black tea
Floorplan - Wall to wall
Plankton - Edding - Mark Broom remix
Function - Obsessed - Scb edit
Samuel L.Session - Can you relate - Steve Rachmad remix
Mark Broom - Mist

Listen & Download

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.