Hans Bouffmyhre vs Secluded - Invite's Choice Podcast # 050 (04.05.2012)

Here's a DJ mix I recorded for the Invite's Choice Podcast last month! It's a mix using 100% my own productions, combining the sounds of both my new alias Secluded and my normal Hans Bouffmyhre productions. Including tracks from my new and upcoming EP's on EarToGround, Sleaze Records, Enemy Records, Electric Deluxe & 8 Sided Dice. I hope you enjoy the mix!

Secluded, a new alias created at the beginning of 2012 by Sleaze Records label boss Hans Bouffmyhre. With the aim to explore a new techno vibe, inspired by sounds from Berlin & Detroit, Secluded productions are characterised with a deep pounding beat, softened by dubby synth passages and deep soundscapes, creating a gloomy atmosphere. With vinyl releases already out on EarToGround & Sleaze Records, including remixes by Jonas Kopp, Markus Suckut, Mike Dehnert & Shifted, big things are expected for the future!

Artist: Hans Bouffmyhre vs Secluded
Tittle: Invite's Choice Podcast # 050
Rls date: 04.05.2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set

1. Secluded - Hidden (Mike Dehnert Remix) [Sleaze Records]
2. Secluded - Confront (Markus Suckut Remix) [EarToGround]
3. Secluded - Blinded [Enemy Records]
4. Hans Bouffmyhre - The Confession (Mark Broom Remix Version 2) [Sleaze Records]
5. Nihad Tule - Hunger (Hans Bouffmyhre Remix) [Sleaze Records]
6. Secluded - Impression [Unsigned]
7. Secluded - Provoke (Shifted Remix) [Sleaze Records]
8. Secluded - Dimension (Jonas Kopp's 5th Dimension Remix) [EarToGround]
9. Secluded - Hidden [Sleaze Records]
10. Secluded - Dimension [EarToGround]
11. Hans Bouffmyhre - Demon Within [Perc Trax]
12. Secluded - Confront [EarToGround]
13. Hans Bouffmyhre - Therapy [Electric Deluxe]
14. Hans Bouffmyhre - Hurricane [8 Sided Dice]
15. Hans Bouffmyhre - Pressure [8 Sided Dice]
16. Hans Bouffmyhre - Hypnosis [Electric Deluxe]

Listen & Download:


0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.