Matt Minimal - April 2012 Promo Mix

Native to France . At 16 years early , he start to produce and signs with lot of labels, composing a minimal techno sound , Matt take the inspiration where he plays in the clubs around the world . Today, Matt start to produce a lot of techno tracks with dark beats and crazy Sounds . 

He find an amazing energy when he play , on move all the time for return the dacefloor ! In 2011 , This is begining of a great Quarry . Matt find a place in one of the most important city of the electronic music , Berlin . In February 2011 He played a lot of in germany also in france , england , spain , Asia ... 

This year around his countries give him the way to discover different cultures of worldwide nightlife, musical tastes, new sounds . His releases enjoy regular support from artists such as Richie Hawtin, Dubfire, Monika Kruse, Felix Krocher, Len Faki, Slam, Tomcraft, Joseph Capriati, Ahmet Sendil, Mihalis Safras, Martin Eyerer, Marc Depulse to named a few . 

Constantly in the studio, we can expect numerous releases in the months to come .

Artist: Matt Minimal
Tittle: April 2012 Promo Mix
Rls date: 11.04.2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Promo Mix

01. Alan Fitzpatrick - Mohawk ( Original Mix )
02. Tony Thomas - Beginnings ( Gary Beck Remix )
03. Marco Bailey , Tom Hades - Birkhof ( Original Mix )
04. Psyk - Second Trail ( Original Mix )
05. Matt Minimal - The Darkness ( Original Mix )
06. Mikael Jonasson - Evolution ( Original Mix )
07. Axel Karakasis - Blaster ( Original Mix )
08. Spektre - Turbine ( Original Mix )
09. Adam Beyer & Joseph Capriati - Rubicon (Original Mix)
10. Mark Broom - M28 ( Original Mix )
11. Tim Xavier - Monolith Prime ( Joel Mull Rama Remix )

Share this:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Copyright © Living Techno. Designed by OddThemes