D. Carbone - The Zone Podcast #033 - April 2012

Enjoy this very very sick deep techno session by Davide Carbone better known as D. Carbone is a Techno producer since 2006.His sound come from the decay of society and evolves finding dub elements, deep drone and glitch sonority creating raw and industrial sounds.
Carbone is one of the labelhead of -REPITCH Recordings- alongside Ascion and Shapednoise.
Carbone worked with Ascion for years and will appear together again with other aliases as the last -Repitch-.

Artist: D. Carbone 
Tittle: The Zone Podcast #033 - April 2012
Rls date: 06.04.2012
Genre: Techno, Deep
Source: WEB
Type: Set

Plastikman – Compression [Minus]
Alexey Volkov – Nomad (Tommy Four Seven Remix) [Planet Rouge]
Reeko – Omnicide [Mental Disorder]
D. Carbone – Untitled [Repitch]
Repitch – Walker [Repitch]
Xhin – Teeth (Surgeon Remix) [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
Shapednoise – White Light White Head (Dino Sabatini Remix) [Repitch]
Planetary Assault Systems – Bell Blocker [Ostgut Ton]
MTD – Egocentric (D. Carbone Remix) [Sonntag Morgen]
Repitch – Irradial [Repitch]
Conrad Van Orton – Strepto
Shapednoise – Cosmic Landscapes [Repitch]
Back Pack Poets – Objective G [Electric Deluxe]
Shapednoise – White Light White Head [Repitch]
Surgeon – Those Who Don Not [Dinamyc Tension]
Jeff Mills – Laser Surgery [Axis]
Mogwai – Fear Satan (Surgeon Remix) [Eye Q]
Oscar Mulero – Nothing To Prove [Warm Up]

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.