Adam X - CLR Podcast # 163 (09.04.2012)

It is Monday the 9th of April and we have a true electronic music pioneer on this week´s CLR Podcast. New York born and currently Berlin based Adam X, also widely known for his mysterious Traversable Wormhole project. Adam has been shaping and feeding the Techno movement in the United States since 1990. He is the founder of the first all Techno record shop Sonic Groove Records in New York and has been involved in the organization of the legendary Storm Raves, which featured then up-and-coming artists like Sven Väth, Richie Hawtin and Damon Wild. Adam is also running his own record label Sonic Groove since 1995 and has been releasing music on some of the finest Techno imprints including CLR, Prologue, Peacefrog, Magnetic North, Wax Trax, Sativae and Scandinaviav to name a few. He has performed alongside many of the most famous acts in the world of electronic music and played at thousands of renowned events and club nights all over the planet. A massive remix project of Traversable Wormhole can be found on CLR and will be continued soon, once more with remixes by some of today´s finest electronic music producers. For more information on Adam X, Traversable Wormhole and Adam´s further projects, please check out the sites mentioned below: 

Artist: Adam X 
Tittle: CLR Podcast # 163 
Rls date: 09.04.2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set


1.Giorgio Gigli / Obtane-Theory Of Radical Structures (Orphx Remix)
2.VCMG -Spock(Regis Remix) (Mute)
3.The Secret Initiative-Sentiment Of Pity(The Secret Initiative)
4.Henning Baer-Folsom(Sonic Groove)
5.Norther Structures-9 To 5(Sonic Groove)
6.Reeko In A Different World(Planet Rhythm)
7.Delko- Diamonds(Propellant Music)
8.BCR Boys-Chaos Audio(Nachtstrom Schallplatten)
9.Realmz Left To My Devices(Sonic Groove Unreleased)
10.Christopher Kah Electronic Body Manipulation(Zimbalam)
11.Pär Grindvik-Sinister Gary Beck Remix(Sinister)
12.G-man & Rob Strobe Skotch(Sonic Groove)
13.Rrose-Waterfall(Sandwell District)
14.Exaltics-They Arrive(Creme Organization)
15.Orphx-Cut Through(Sonic Groove)
16.Darkcell-Dusty(Perc Remix)(Fluxus Records)
17.Ryuji Takeuchi-Capabilty(Hue Helix)
18.Adam X & Perc(Perc Trax **Future Release**)
19.Alexey Volkov-Nomad(Tommy Four Seven Remix)(Planet Rouge)
20.Sonar Vanished(Ant-Zen)
21.Monolith Wisdom Of The Prophet(Daft)
22.Shapednoise White Light White (Dino Sabatini Remix)(Repitch)
23.Traversable Wormhole-Present Hypersurface(CLR / Traversable Wormhole)
24.Marcel Dettman-Answer Code (Music Man)

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.