Xhin- CLR Podcast 156 (20.02.2012)

It is Monday the 20th of February and we welcome back Xhin on the CLR Podcast. The Singaporean by birth and residence has been crafting ominous cuts of cutting-edge electronic music since 1997. His intricate blend of atmospheric and intelligent Techno first gained attention in the music business when he independently released his “Xycle” EP in 2003. In the following year his critically acclaimed debut album "Supersonicstate" came out. In 2006 the German independent label Meerestief discovered his talent and a remix he did for Five Green Circle´s track “Ronan's BBQ” received massive recognition. In 2009, Xhin joined Berlin based new techno label Stroboscopic Artefacts to release his dark, intense and experimental side of things. The busy dj and producer also forms a production duo with Stroboscopic Artefacts founder Lucy and their latest release (CLR056 - Lucy And Xhin “LX4 / LX5”) is actually out today on CLR. For more information on Xhin and his upcoming tour-dates, please visit: Web Facebook Twitter

Artist: Xhin
Tittle: CLR Podcast 156 
Rls date: 20.02.2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set

1. Xhin - Elliptic
2. Aphex Twin - Wet Tip Hen Ax
3. Oscar Mulero - Tidal Acceleration
4. S100 - Krowork
5. VCMG - Spock - Regis Remix
6. Death Abyss - The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste
7. ASC - Magnetic
8. Phase - Binary Opposition (Process 1)
9. Dave Clarke - Before I Was Rudely Interrupted Part 1(For The Floor)
10. Surgeon - RIght Road To Dubland
11. Mike Dehnert - Discrete
12. Instra:mental - Love Arp
13. DJ Boss, Radial - NRG 1TC
14. Vegim - Mechanical Phases
15. Tampa - Is It Usual
16. British Murder Boys - Anti Inferno
17. Oscar Mulero - 46 - Regis' Antaganists Mix
18. iFormat - Failed By The Conformists - Ancient Methods Remix
19. Dead Sound & Videohead - Scrape It Off The Floor
20. DJ Boss - Atmolam
21. Makaton - Tosa
22. Xhin - Asymmetrical Four
23. Lucy, Xhin - LX4
24. Oscar Mulero - Orbital Resonance
25. Sigha - How To Disappear
26. Motor - Ice
27. Octo Octa - RepPing
28. Kritical Audio - Spandex

Listen and download here

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.