Vid Marjanovic - Molotov Cocktail # 016 (21.01.2012)

Something about Vid Marjanovic:
Vid Marjanovic (1989) is a DJ and producer from Belgrade, Serbia.

In his DJ sets you can hear many different kind of noises, it is a smooth mixture of Techno, House, Minimal, Tech-House, Psychedelic, BreakBeat, Nu Electro Swing & Jazz sounds..

His music path as an artist started at the end of year 2009, and it was influenced by names like: Kraftwerk, Jean Michelle Jarre, Fatboy Slim, The Chemica...l Brothers, The Prodigy, Parov Stelar, The Crystal Method, Laurent Garnier, Trentemoller, Extrawelt, Juno Reactor, Hallucinogen, Younger Brother, etc.

So far, Vid has managed to release several singles & remixes on VA compilations & EP's signed for different major labels such as: Sabotage rec. (label by Christian Cambas), Italo Business rec. (label by Piatto, Dandi & Ugo), Neurotraxx (label by Sisko Electrofanatik), Ikanos rec. (label by John Deere), etc.

His tracks were played and charted & they received positive feedbacks from many great artists such as: Christian Cambas, Piatto, Mark Knight, Umek, Sisko Electrofanatik, Dennis The Menace, Axel Karakasis, Marco Bailey, Spartaque, Da Fresh, Mark Denken, Snello, Alex & Filip, AnGy KoRe, Alen Milivojevic, Dandi & Ugo, Louie Cut, Worda, etc.

He performed this year at the EXIT festival, one of the biggest music festivals in Europe.

Artist: Vid Marjanovic 
Tittle: Molotov Cocktail # 016 
Rls date: 21.01.2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set


01. Vid Marjanovic & Simon Roge - Idiocracy [Butane records]
02. Avrosse & Louie Cut - Made In Portugal [Droplet Music]
03. Hassan Abou Alam & Leon Vuksic - Kinetic (Vid Marjanovic Remix) [Dub recordings]
04. Louie Cut - Cats With Thumbs [Minicoffee Records]
05. Da Fresh & Michel Spoon - Three Days (Kernel Key Remix) [Rusted records]
06. Volt & Vintage - Tipp Tipp Tapp Tapp (Stimpack & Norma Remix) [Miniatures records]
07. Umek & Christian Cambas - Heroes Of The Night (Pleasurekraft Remix) [1605 Music Therapy]
08. Vid Marjanovic & Simon Roge - Let Us Explain (Alen Milivojevic Remix) [Sabotage records]
09. Gabriel D'Or & Bordoy - Antrack [1605 Music Therapy]
10. A.K.O. - Say Hello [1605 Music Therapy]
11. Spartaque - Killing Me Softly (Christian Cambas Remix) [I Am Techno]
12. Christian Cambas - Spelljammer [1605 Music Therapy]

Vid Marjanovic - Molotov Cocktail 016 [2012-01-21] by D2Techno

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.