Ken Ishii - Elektronic Force Podcast 057 - (12-01-2012)

Something about Ken Ishii:
One of the most innovative and experimental composers who have made a mark on the International dance scene. Ken Ishii started making his version techno at a time when Japan was not yet at the crossroads where all things techno came together. 

Already putting out tracks on the cult label R&S since ’94, Ken’s sound soon broke out of the confines of a specialist audience and took the world by storm, receiving support from world class artists such as Dave Clarke, Luke Slater, Thomas Schumacher and many more.He has since been touring Intensively throughout Europe, Asia and America. His fourthcoming album-Future In Light- will have his take on the sound of Detroit, showing the world the new sound of Ken Ishii.

Artist: Ken Ishii 
Tittle: Elektronic Force Podcast 057 
Rls date: 12-01-2012
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set

01. Andrea Mattioli & Danilo Cris - Shoot [Diva]
02. Redhead - Packed [code]
03. Asio - Coco (Steve Parker Remix) [Harthouse]
04. D-Unity - Subterraneo (Sam Paganini Remix) [Rusted]
05. D-Nox & Beckers - Sunner (Dustin Zahn Stockton Island Remix) [Tronic]
06. DJ3000 - On The Edge of Love (Ken Ishii Remix) [Motech]
07. Flavio Diaz - Crazy Horse [Unrilis]
08. Ken Ishii - Aftershock [GSR]
09. Marco Bailey & Tom Hades - Final Lap [MB Elektronics]
10. Andres Gil - Prophecy [Slap Jaxx]
11. Advanced Human & Nagai Sae - Pattern Formation [Impact Mechanics]

Ken_Ishii_-_Elektronic_Forc…mp3 (137,50 MB) -
Download Ken_Ishii_-_Elektronic_Force_Podcast_057. mp3 for free on
Free File Hosting, Online Storage &amp File Upload with FileServe

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.