Living Techno Exclusive Mix: Stiv & Vallo

Something about Stiv & Vallo:

Italian duo formed in 2005 by two friends who shared the same passion for techno music and rumbling rhythms. Their sets and their productions are the union of dark sonority, rolling rhythms and techno vibrations. The live sets are characterized by continuous interaction between sounds and effects and by anxious powerful restarts.

the italian duo has Release tracks for Italo Business, N.O.I.A, MYSTIKA, Eklero and more important labels! Also played in a lot of important club around the world like Morphine Cocoricò, Storkino Replay, Classic Club, room3, Indie Kiub, Sasci Club, Controsenso, Tumbler, Peccato Veniale, Moon, Caffè Live, Palace, Stork, Rock Planet, Burrocacao, Baccara, Ciringhito, Stile Libero beach, Chateau.

Artist: Stiv & Vallo 
Tittle: Living Techno Exclusive Mix: Stiv & Vallo 
Rls date: 23-12-2011
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set


In Search...

Not available

1 comment:

  1. full tracklist:
    1. Egbert - Hallucinogeen (Original Mix) - Cocoon Records
    2. Hold, Doubt, Back - Par Grindvik, Billie (Se) (Original Mix) - Drumcode
    3. Nicole Moudaber - Feline (Original MIx) - Intec
    4. Re:Axis - Leap In The Dark (Scalameriya's Simple Dub) - Genesa Records
    5. Life And Death - Step Aside (Original Mix) - Visionquest
    6. Jonas Kopp - Let's See (Original Mix) - Illian Tape
    7. Rocco Caine - Orphun (Original Mix) - Drumcode
    8. Monocraft - Boost (Original Mix) Packed Music
    9. Maetrik - Entity (Original Mix) - Truesoul
    10. Leonardo Gonnelli - Amelia (Original Mix) - Form
    11. Tez Perez, Hevy Mendez - Lola (Harvey Mckay Remix) - Octopus Records
    12. Stiv & Vallo - Reverberate (Original MIx) - Free Spirit Records


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.