Audio Injection – Live @ Spartacus Club (France) – October 2011

Something about Audio Injection:
Since being introduced to electronic music back in the early 90's, Audio Injection has been hooked. At the early age of 15 he started Djing and playing out at local underground events and raves around the Southern California area. You would find him spinning various styles from house, acid, & techno to hardcore techno.

After years of Djing he then decided to learn to produce his own music, which la...nded him releases on techno labels such as Monoid, Stimulus, & local label Droid Recordings. Since being associated with local event production group Droid Behavior in 2003, you can find him as a resident at the infamous Interface warehouse events as well as a regular producer for Droid Recordings along with Drumcell (Co-Founder of Droid Behavior). He has also played together with Drumcell at Berghain, Berlin in 2010 & 2011 as well as playing gigs in Athens, Hamburg, Stuttgart, Cologne, Wales, and various gigs throughout the U.S. and Mexico.

In early 2011 Audio Injection started a project called 'Truncate' which focuses on the deeper, darker, and more raw side of techno. His Truncate releases have been getting support from big players such as, Ben Klock, Marcel Dettmann, Jonas Kopp, Chris Liebing, Speedy J, Dvs1, Luke Slater, Ben Sims, Silent Servant, Technasia, and many more.

With releases & remixes on labels such as Droid, CLR, Electric Deluxe, Sleaze, BluFin, Enemy, Impact Mechanics, Ground Factory and many more, Audio Injection continues to shape his own sound as well as collaborate with Drumcell to release more mind bending techno, putting Los Angeles & Droid Recordings on the techno map.

Artist: Audio Injection
Tittle: Live @ Spartacus Club (France) – October 2011
Rls date: N/A
Source: WEB
Type: Live set
Genre: Techno

01. Kyle Geiger – Groove2
02. Plastikman – Helikopter (Green Velvet Remix)
03. Decibel Flekx – Point Blank (Justin Schumacher Remix)
04. Nick Harris – Bang The Box
05. Slick – Cue Move
06. Funk D’Void – Jack Me Off (Ben Sims Remix)
07. Truncate – Transients (Mike Gervais Remix)
08. Ben Sims – The Afterparty
09. Emptyset – Achivi (Monoloc Remix)
10. A-Brothers – Basement Rocker (Audio Injection Remix)
11. Black Asteroid (Brian Sanhaji Remix)
12. Drumcell + Brian Sanhaji – Wolf Pack
13. Audio Injection – Charge
14. 3phasegenerator Black Lilac (Audio Injection Remix)
15. Stefano Infusino – Unknown Language
16. Audio Injection – Disfunction
17. Audionatica – Run The Line (Audio Injection Remix)
18. Chris Hope & Andre Walter – Grating Noise
19. Michael Kruck – Robble (Michael Schwarz Remix)
20. James Ruskin – Erotic Misery
21. Chris Rusu – Fallout (Andres Gil Remix)
22. Herz – Manic
23. DJ Sneak – Special K (Shlomi Aber Remix)
24. Spark Taberner – Calibrate
25. Alberto Pascual – Bailando (Psyk Remix)
26. Nihad Tule – Hunger (Hans Bouffmyhre Remix)
27. Couch Lock – False Flag (Alexander Trebor Rework)
28. Paraside & Dema – Dual Shock
29. Tom Hades & Redhead – Set Back (Hertz Remix)
30. In My Mind Accapella
31. Robert Hood – School
32. Itamar Sagi – One Million Oaks (Mark Broom Remix)
33. Mike Denhert – Briser
34. Ben Sims – Bullet

Audio Injection - Live @ Sp…mp3 (314,40 MB) -
Download Audio_Injection_-_Live_@_Spartacus_Club_(France)_-_October_2011.mp3 for free on
Free File Hosting, Online Storage &amp File Upload with FileServe

Live at Spartacus Club October 2011 by audioinjection

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.