John Acquaviva - Live @ Rex Club (Paris,France) - (17-09-2011)

Something about John Acquaviva:
John has built a career around discovering artists and presenting new music to the world, starting with his labels launched in the 90’s with Richie Hawtin. 

Instrumental and pioneered the role of combining traditional turntable DJing with the digital world, he helped to launch FinalScratch at the turn of the decade. Seeing the full potential of this vision since the very early days, John also became founded and launched, which has changed the way DJs and music fans buy and discover the music they love. 

John is well known for his vast record collection of over 50.000 pieces of vinyl, spanning virtually the entire length of club music history. He's also rumored to have played through it as well.

Artist: John Acquaviva 
Tittle:  Live @ Rex Club (Paris,France) 
Rls date: 17-09-2011
Genre: Tech House, Minimal
Source: WEB
Type: Live set


01  What are you waiting for? - Konstantin Yoodza-Definitive
02  Brain Damage - H2-Form
03  Taster's Choice-DJ PP remix - John Acquaviva & Roy Rosenfeld-Definitive
04  OhOhOh - Heinrichs & Hirtenfellner-FVF
05  Smorgasboard - Ticon-Iboga
06  Fonky - Superjunk-Definitive
07  Floripa [Kenji remix] - Acquaviva, Amo & Navas-Definitive
08  We are Funk - Mladen Tomic-Definitive
09  Slope - Perfect Stranger-digital Structures
10  Global Access - Spartaque-
11  Good Music [superjunk remix] - Acquaviva, D'Elia & Young-definitive
12  Zoomanity - Olivier Giacomotto-Definitive
13  Smorgasboard - Ticon-Iboga
14  Complimentary Access - Umek & Stefano Noferini-Great Stuff
15  Pimpin in Sanaa[rocca remix] - Roy Rosenfeld-303 lovers

John_Acquaviva_-_Live_at_Re…mp3 (195,67 MB) -
Free File Hosting, Online Storage &amp File Upload with FileServe
Download John_Acquaviva_-_Live_at_Rex_Club_Paris_France_17-09-2011.mp3 for free on
Get John_Acquaviva_-_Live_at_Rex_Club_Paris_France_17-09-2011.mp3 on

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.