Hans Bouffmyhre - Sleaze Podcast #013 - October 2011

Something about Hans Bouffmyhre:
"Hans Bouffmyhre is a young man from Paisley with a worrying obsession for techno music. Hans started off his career in 2006 when he began to promote his own party in Glasgow called 'Sleaze' where he booked and played alongside some of the worlds best techno acts including the likes of Andrew Weatherall, Funk D' Void, Chloe, Radio Slave, Johannes Heil, Extrawelt, Phil Keiran, Len Faki & Par Grindvik!"

At the start of 2007, Hans started learning about music production and making his own tracks. He now boasts releases on many recognised labels including Perc Trax, Viva Music, Soma, Synewave, Harthouse, 8 Sided Dice, Analytictrail aswell as recently starting his own label Sleaze Records.

So far Hans' tracks have gained huge support & plays from some of the biggest names in Techno, including Richie Hawtin, Dubfire, Adam Beyer, Len Faki, Marco Carola, Steve Lawler, Laurent Garnier, Stephan Bodzin, Joris Voorn and many more! At the tender age of 23 the future looks bright for Hans Bouffmyhre"

Artist: Hans Bouffmyhre
Tittle: Sleaze Podcast #013 - October 2011
Rls date: 27-10-2011
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set

1. Phil Kieran & Jochem Paap - Wood and Organics dept. (Dub Mix) [Electric Deluxe]
2. Luis Flores - The Devil's Tool [Micro.Fon]
3. Skudge - Surplus [Echochord Colour]
4. Hans Bouffmyhre - Paranoid [Unsigned]
5. Secluded - Provoke [Promo]
6. James Ruskin & Mark Broom - No Time Soon [Blueprint]
7. Hans Bouffmyhre - The Confession (Mark Broom Remix Version 2) [Sleaze]
8. Pfirter - Audiometria (Lucy Remix) [Stockholm LTD]
9. Secluded - Hidden [Promo]
10. Xhin - Incidental (Jerome Sydenham Remix) [Apotek Records]
11. Moby - Lie Down In Darkness (Chris Liebing Remix) [Little Idiot]
12. Couch Lock - False Flag (A. Trebor Remix) [Tanz Factory]
13. Egor Boss - Kobra [Sleaze]
14. Ben Sims - Riots In London [Drumcode]

DOWNLOAD (Soundcloud)

Hans Bouffmyhre - Sleaze Podcast 013 by sleazepodcast

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.