Go Hiyama - Background Techno Experience #239 - (30-10-2011)

Something about Go Hiyama:
Born in south Japan, Go Hiyama discovered techno music in 1994, when he got exposed to the sounds of such artists as YMO, Kraftwerk, Jeff Mills, Fumiya Tanaka and labels like Warp and Subvoice among others.

In 1995, Go Hiyama decided that it was time to start making his own tracks. His thinking for minimalism isn’t reduced to just music, so his tracks are always built by very different ideas and music styles.

Several european artists like Oscar Mulero and James Ruskin have always supported his productions, releasing Go Hiyama’s material on his own labels Coda and Warm Up.

Go Hiyama has released over 30 original productions on many different labels like Perc Trax, Token, Audio Assault, Planet Rhythm and the already mentioned Coda and Warm Up. His demand is rapidly growing worldwide.

Artist: Go Hiyama 
Tittle: Background Techno Experience #239 
Rls date: 30-10-2011
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set


1. Andy Todd / RF41(88UW remix) / Propellant Music
2. Patrick Walker / Phase Linear / Dynamic Refrection
3. Lucy, Xhin / LX2 / CLR
4. Perc / Choice / Perc Trax
5. Surgeon / Remover Of Darkness / Dynamic Tention
6. Marcel Dettoman / Translation One / Ostgut Ton
7. Go Hiyama / Harbinger / Audio Assault
8. Greivous Angel / Lickle Friction / Sonic Dragon
9. Meta,Dacido / Crosswalk / Blackwater Community Recordings
10. Speedy J / Things Are Over / Electric Deluxe
11. Tommy Four Seven / Verge(Sigha Remix) / CLR
12. Surgeon / The Power Of Doubt / Dynamic Tention
13. Trolley Route / Neutron / Chaval Records
14. David E. Suger / Although You May Laugh / Sunday Best Recordings
15. Exium / Dunna / Planet Rhythm
16. Go Hiyama / New Air / Blank Records
17. Nil / Absorb / Hue Helix
18. Ken Ishii / Extra(Luke Slater Remix) / R&S
19. Brian Sanhaji / Regum (Pfilter Remix) / Egoton
20. Lucy,Xhin / LX3 / CLR
21. Bjork / Hyperballad(Eccy Dubstep Edit) / Nytebug
22. Go Hiyama / Thirst For Blood / Audio Assault


DJ Mix for BTE podcast 21 Oct 2011 by Go Hiyama

Share this:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Copyright © Living Techno. Designed by OddThemes