Oliver Klein - Gallery Mix - (17.08.2011)

Oliver Klein knows what he is talking about. His dynamic and energizing sets are notoriously famous all over the world. Techno fans from everywhere admire the charismatic German guy from Dortmund, who is dedicated and enthousiastic in every single minute of his performance. In his sets he would experiment with fresh sounds, always searching for the ultimate beat, that makes people go crazy. And he seems to find it blindfolded. Whoever gets to enjoy one of Oliver’s gigs cannot help but be fascinated by this DJ, be stunned by his trademark sound and be mesmerized by hypnotic beats. With his incredible presence, his intriguing cocktail of techno and house, and his unmistakable mixture of latest tracks and unique classics he easily casts a spell over them.

It was in the mid-Eighties at the age of 16 when Oliver Klein was himself thrilled by a DJ first. It was at the “Rollerhome” in Dortmund where he had first-hand experience of the power of the right track at the right moment . Both fascinated by mixing and music he began spinning the wheels of steel. First he confined himself to funk and soul, but when in 1989 Oliver was attending his first illegal techno party, he got immediately blown away by the sound and the community spirit of the scene , thus finally devoting himself to this new way of music. Initial residencies, e. g. at the “Orpheum” in Dortmund, where he played the nights away for Mario de Bellis, were followed in 1994 by a residency at the newly opened “Poison Club” in Düsseldorf. It is from there that he took the techno scene by storm becoming the undisputed figurehead of the most renowned after-hour club in Germany.
In 1999 he went to the studio with his friend and label partner Jürgen Driessen, and they hatched their first release “Virus” and “Impfung”. To this end, the duo founded the label Mutekki, which has meanwhile become huge among other successful independant techno imprints. Mission impossible accomplished with Mutekki01 being completely sold out within three days. Literally overrun and reassured by response from all over the world, they decided to continue working together.

Artist: Oliver Klein 
Tittle: Gallery Mix 
Rls date: 17.08.2011
Source: WEB
Genre: Techno
Type: Set


01 – Martinez – Solaris (Christian Burkhardt Unix Remix) – Moon Harbour
02 – F.E.O.S & Schneider – Unterwasser – Level Non Zero
03 – Oliver Klein – Hey Baby – Kling Klong
04 – Nikola Gala – Dope Beat - Rekids
05 – Diego – Crucificado – Treibstoff
06 – Abby J – Calante (Namito Remix) – Amazing Records
07 – Slam – Crowded Room - Drumcode
08 – Steve Slight – Bangkok – Alea Music
09 – Slam – The Tritone – Paragraph
10 – Gary Beck – Egoist – BEK
11 – Simina Grigoriu – Boondocks - Frequenza

Oliver Klein - Gallery Mix …mp3 (141,84 MB) - uploaded.to
Download Oliver_Klein_-_Gallery_Mix_-_17.08.2011.mp3 for free on Filesonic.com
Get Oliver_Klein_-_Gallery_Mix_-_17.08.2011.mp3 on Wupload.com

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.