Sasha Carassi - Rhythm Convert(ed) Podcast # 010 (29.06.2011)

Something about Sasha Carassi:
Hailing from Italy's techno capital Napoli, Sasha Carassi gained major recognition in 2010 for his outstanding releases on not only his own imprints Globox and Phobiq but also on other prominent labels such as Drumcode,Harthouse,Sleaze, Respekt Recordings, 8 Sided Dice , Driving Forces.. . With numerous remixes and collaborations with artists such as Joseph Capriati ,Adam Jay, Brian Sanhaji, Spektre and Virgil Enzinger, he has also enjoyed major support from the likes of Adam Beyer, Slam, Fergie, Alex Bau,The Advent, and Alan Fitzpatrick. With no let-up in his busy schedule, 2011 looks set to be another huge year for Sasha Carassi. One of the few remaining dj's still using vinyl decks comnined with a laptop, his dj sets are likened to his production work. With powerful grooves and infectious techno sounds, expect to hear 'Big Room Techno' at its best.

Owner of the wellknown brand Globox Recordings,in 2009 Sasha founded with Rosa Cecconi, the ambitious Phobiq Recordings using an excellent team of international producers who share their love for music and for the detail.

Artist: Sasha Carassi 
Tittle:  Rhythm Convert(ed) Podcast #010 
Genre: Techno
Rls date: 29.06.2011
Source: web
Type: Set
Quality: 85 MB | 61 Minutes | 192 kbps 


1. Pascal Mollin vs. Pan-Pot - The_Elephant (Pig & Dan Remix)
2. Sian - Are You Reading This (Ramon Tapia Remix)
3. Redhead - Calciform (Original Mix)
4. Sasha Carassi - Cubic Carbon (Original Mix)
5. Fergie - The F.E.A.R. (Sasha Carassi Remix)
6. Alex Bau - Noise A (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix)
7. Tom Hades - Necesito (Original Mix)
8. Luigi Madonna - Reset (Original Mix)
9. Xpansul & Alessio Mereu - Track 3 (Sasha Carassi Remix)
10. Sasha Carassi - Untitled
11. Lee J Malcolm - Oh Yeah (Ben Sims Rolling Dub Remix)
12. Kalden Bess (Aka m0h) - Next (Flug Remix)
13. Snello - Forget Your Brain (Locomatica Remix)
14. Roberto - Logical Progression (Jerome Krom Remix)


Rhythm Convert(ed) Podcast 010 by tomhades

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.