Marc Romboy - Systematic Session (Proton Radio) - (20-06-2011)

Something about Marc Romboy:
Marc Romboy has been in the music biz for over a decade working behind the scenes on dance music labels such as Alphabet City, Terminal M or PSI-49-Net. His latest project is Systematic Recordings which he set up in 2004 and has quickly become one of the top electrohouse imprints.

Artist: Marc Romboy 
Tittle: Systematic Session (Proton Radio) 
Genre: Minimal
Rls date: 20-06-2011
Source: WEB
Type: Set


In Search...


0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.