Gregor Tresher - Lights From The Inside - (10-06-2011)

Something about Gregor Tresher:
In the field of electronic music, Gregor Tresher is by no means a debutant. For more than ten years the thirty-four-year old DJ and producer from Frankfurt gathered merits modernizing the algorithms of electronic music. It has been his “Still EP“ in 2004 that upgraded him into the Champions League of European Techno producers. After many highlight releases like “Neon“, “Full Range Madness“, “The Wombat“ or “The Now People“ on labels like Intacto, Cocoon, Great Stuff or Rebel One, it was his eagerly-awaited debut album “A Thousand Nights“ that defined the state of the art in electronic dancemusic 2008, with its titletrack beeing the year´s best selling Techno song on Beatport. Therefore, the readers of German magazines Groove and Raveline have been constantly awarding Gregor with high ranki..

Artist: Gregor Tresher
Tittle: Lights From The Inside
Rls date:  10-06-2011
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Set


1. Maher Daniel – Here And There (Souvenir)
2. Dave Ellesmere – For Japan (Intacto)
3. Nicole Moudaber – Break It (Kling Klong)
4. Reset Robot – Weeds (White)
5. Mark Fanciulli – The Tide (Joris Voorn Edit) (Rejected)
6. Deetron – Starblazer (Rejected)
7. Patrick Siech – The Forge (Phobiq)
8. Samuel L Session – 4 to the Floor (Pig & Dan Remix) (Ground Factory)
9. Gregor Tresher – Lights From The Inside (Break New Soil)
10. Radio Slave – K-Maze (youANDme Secret Vocal Mix) (Cutz)
11. Sandwell District – Immolare (Function Version) (Sandwell District) - Gregor_Tresher_-_Lights_From_The_Inside_DJ_Mix_-_10-06-2011.mp3 - where your files have to be uploaded to
Get Gregor_Tresher_-_Lights_From_The_Inside_DJ_Mix_-_10-06-2011.mp3 on

0 comentários:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.