Matthias Meyer – 2005-2010 (2011)

Dj, Producer and Liebe*Detail key artist Matthias Meyer hails from the quiet town of Lueneberg, near Hamburg, Germany. As a young, excited music lover, the hi-tech sounds of Detroit and Chicago spoke to Matthias, and encouraged him to seek the excitement and hustle of nearby Hamburg's diverse club scene. From here he let music take control, actively promoting this newfound scene in his local towns with the Sfunkt DJ collective, organising parties that would bring the electronic message to an... 

Artist : Matthias Meyer
Title : 2005-2010
Label : Liebe*Detail
Genre : Tech House, House, Deep house
Date : 00-03-2011
Quality : 320 kbps
Source : WEB

01. Tout Va Bien
02. Skipper (feat Patlac)
03. Salt City (feat Patlac)
04. Miss Appre Gate
05. Insomnia
06. The Rear Window
07. Communicate (feat Florian Schirmacher – Matthias Meyer & Patlac remix)
08. Voltage
09. Reichenbach
10. Salt City (feat Patlac – Nick Curly remix)
11. Tout Va Bien (KiNK remix)
12. Tout Va Bien (Kollektiv Turmstrasse remix)
13. Tout Va Bien (Shinedoe remix)
14. Tout Va Bien (Salvatore Freda Tutto Dark remix)


Share this:

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment